Casey 3 Photo

Urban Landscape/Photo Journalist/Fine Art Photographer

Night Photos –>

Since I’ve been living back in Williams Lake, I’ve found a new hobby/interest/project — documenting the city itself. It started with just practicing composition and just trying to be creative because I don’t really know of anyone to photograph. This is certainly going to be ongoing and I’m definitely inspired by other photographers who turn their cameras to their own backyards and capture how they see it. Tonight I wanted to do some night shooting and took my Nikon D1X and a tri-pod (not the sturdiest) and ventured around my neighborhood. I’m pretty happy with the results.

Leave a Reply

