Casey 3 Photo

Urban Landscape/Photo Journalist/Fine Art Photographer

Ups and Downs …………

Last Thursday I had a terrific photo shoot with Ashley from Edge Models. We had a pretty lengthy conversation on traveling, things to do before we die, eating tarantula’s and going down a hill in a giant bubble! Here are some photos for that shoot.

DSC_0193DSC_0136

The next day I was heading out to photograph my friend and collaborator Lydia when I realized something not good. I didn’t have my coveted 18-55mm lens in my bag and my film camera was missing as well. I immediately got that sick feeling in my gut and knew that I had left it behind at the location I worked the previous day. I met with Lydia and we headed off to the same location. No luck, but I did have a good time hanging out and taking pics. Hopefully it turns up soon.DSC_0057

Leave a Reply

